Minutes News

Hancock Park School Site Council Minutes – May 26, 2016

Los Angeles Unified School District, Local District-West
Hancock Park School
School Site Council Meeting
May 26, 2016

The meeting took place and the changes to the board members for 2016-17 were announced as follows.

Volunteer Parents leaving HPS:

President – Reyna Hadar

Joint Treasurer – Catherine Baek

Joint Treasurer – Spencer Kayden

Secretary – Jessie Nagel


New members that were voted upon and agreed:

President – Angela Ridgeon

Treasurer – Lora Altounian

Secretary – Shanon Trystad

Vice Presidents: Jenna Denning, Norma Luna, Shula van Buren, Stephanie Richards and Victoria Yoon.

These changes were approved by all committee members.