August 9 2020 FoHPS Email Vote Minutes

August 9, 2020 – FoHPS Email Vote Minutes

Via email on August 9, 2020, the FoHPS Board, consisting of Shanon Trygstad, Inese Svikkalne, and Laura Robbins elected the following members to be FoHPS Vice Presidents: Jane Asker, Alicia Blanc, Soni Chawla, Tara Copeland, Sean Doorly, Andrew Eastwick, Isack Fadlon, Andrew Jhun, John Kelly, Andrea Kidd, Daniel Kolodziej, Emerald Listerman, Candace Nycz, Stephanie Richards, Danielle Schenker, Victoria Yoon, and Derika Abraham.